Overeaters Anonymous
San Diego County Intergroup Incorporated

The San Diego County Ingergroup Incorporated (SDCII)
is the business representative and a not-for-profit corporation (501(c)3) that serves the San Diego OA Intergroup. Our primary purpose is to ensure communication between the various groups, and to maintain our offices so that we have a central point to serve those that seek recovery. You can eMail the specific board members if you have any questions, or send an eMail to

The San Diego County Intergroup Incorporated is the business arm of the San Diego County Intergroup. The Intergroup is made up of the individual meetings. These groups elect the Service Board to conduct the business as required by State, Federal and Local laws. We are a service body, not a ruling body. Our primary purpose is to provide the nexus of communication between the individual meetings, The World Service Organizations and the public. As part of our Charter the SDCII is tasked with providing a physical space for this communication. We call that space The OAsis.

The SDCII is governed by bylaws that are adopted and amended by the Intergroup as a whole through a representational republic. Each meeting sends a representative to our monthly IG meeting that votes the meetings conscience in representation. In this way the service requirements are sent to the SDCII from the meetings. We run on an inverse service model.

NOTE:
Archived minutes of Intergroup Board meetings and Intergroup Meetings are avaialable at the Overeaters Annymous San Diego Office in the large meeting room bookcase.



Intergroup Board Contact Info:

Alphabetical by first name

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Beth C. Recorder (619) 454-8263 recorder@oasandiego.org
*Chad H. Retreat Committee Liaison (619) 427-1460 retreats@oasandiego.org
*Channing G. Professional Outreach Chairperson (360) 929-3759 pro-outreach@oasandiego.org
Corrine W. Literature Chairperson (619) 977-1546 literature@oasandiego.org
Dave B. Treasurer (619) 787-2937 treasurer@oasandiego.org
Deena B. Public Information Chairperson (858) 335-6286 public-info@oasandiego.org
Elyesse U. Twelfth Step Within Chairperson (858) 531-0045 twelfth-step@oasandiego.org
*Gina E. Secretary (619) 677-2510 secretary@oasandiego.org
Jeri A. World Service/Region 2 Coordinator (619) 665-3637 wso-r2@oasandiego.org
Joanna W-B. Vice Chairperson (619) 972-9974 vice-chair@oasandiego.org
*Lessie C. Internal Information Chairperson (619) 739-1643 internal-info@oasandiego.org
Mary V. Chairperson (619) 962-2449 chair@oasandiego.org
Richard V. Reach Out Editor (619) 370-7840 reachout@oasandiego.org
Richard V. Webmaster (619) 370-7840 webmaster@oasandiego.org
VACANT Young People's Chairperson N/A N/A
* = Acting      

San Diego County Intergroup Board Minutes

March 5th, 2016 More minutes coming soon
September 16th, 2015
August 19th, 2015
No meeting in July 2015
June 17th, 2015
May 20th, 2015
April 17th, 2015
March 14th, 2015
No meeting in February 2015
January 21st, 2015

2014 Minutes will be added in the future.

December 18, 2013
November 20, 2013
October 16, 2013
September 18, 2013
August 21, 2013
July 17, 2013
June 19, 2013
May 15, 2013
April 17, 2013
March 20, 2013
February 20, 2013

NOTE: Archived minutes are avaialable at the Overeaters Annymous San Diego Office in the great room.

 

This page maintained by OA San Diego County Intergroup Incorporated.
Last pdate : 09 March, 2017
Please address all homepage questions/comments to our